Harborview Oral & Facial Surgery Center | Oral Surgeons in 1301 25th Ave #3 - Gulfport MS - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Harborview Oral & Facial Surgery Center

4.9
256 reviews
(Oral Surgeons)
 1301 25th Ave #3, Ste 3, Gulfport, MS 39501US

Write a review

(228) 867-0121

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
Pretty chill more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
I got my wisdom teeth taken out and everyone was really nice. The procedure went great. I had no problems at all. more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
Didn't have any troubles. Would recommend! more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
Had wisdom teeth taken out not too long ago and am recovering great, Dr. Rosetti did a great job more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
He's great!!! more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
I wish there were more than just 5 stars to give. I had a molar extracted 2 weeks ago and have had NO pain the entire time- the shots, the removal, the healing- nothing hurt. Dr. Rosetti had my tooth out in 20 seconds...like butter. This man is a wizard. I have literally felt more discomfort clipping a finger nail too short. Even if your dentist trys to refer you to another surgeon, have them write you a referral to Harborview. Drive 2 hours if you need to- did I mention Dr. Rosetti is a true wizard of the oral surgery arts?? Relaxing atmosphere, lovely office, the entire staff was wonderful and I apreciate all of them. Everyone took the time to explain my options regarding the surgery and made sure I was comfortable each step of the way. Thank you Dr. Rosetti, Michelle, Chelsea, Yvette, Emily, Tiffany and everyone else at Harborview Oral & Facial Surgery!!! more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
The staff was awesome. Cyst removed with no damage to face more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
Welcoming from start consultation to finishing check up! Wonderful staff! Great job by Dr. Rosetti! more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 22, 2017
Excellent experience. This group is the best. more »
5on Google, Jul 21, 2017
Great surgery and process! Easy and quick both with the surgery and the follow up. Had no problems and the technology at this office is great! The stuff used here really prevents any problems from happening. more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
Great job more »
5on Gulf Coast Web, Jul 12, 2017
I Had a great experience.Staff was very friendly.Dr rosetti did a great job. more »
5on Gulf Coast Web, Jul 12, 2017
Surgery went very well. All of the doctors were very kind and patient. Doctor Rossetti was very good and gave my family all the needed information. Keep me comfortable before and after the surgery, tending to my needs. Very good expierence. more »
5on Google, Jul 12, 2017
My experience was very good more »
5on Google, Jul 12, 2017
Dr. Rosetti is awesome. I recommend him to everyone on the coast. His staff is perfect, they called me to check on me after surgery. more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Dr. Rosetti did a great job it's healing great so far more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jul 11, 2017
My surgery went very smoothly and I was treated well. more »
5on Google, Jul 07, 2017
Good experience here and they explained what was being done and what to do at home after the surgery good. more »
5on Google, Jul 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 06, 2017
Love the staff more »
5on Google, Jul 06, 2017
No problems at all, great recovery and very helpful. Couldn't ask for a better surgeon to go to. I would highly recommend to anyone. more »
5on Google, Jul 06, 2017
He took my wisdom teeth im in no more pain its awesome more »
5on Gulf Coast Web, Jul 05, 2017
Everything they did was professional. They were attentive and pleasant the whole process. Great job. more »
Page 3 of 11

Contact

Edit
1301 25th Ave #3, Ste 3, Gulfport, MS 39501
Oral Surgeons
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Call Today
Dental Implants, Bone Grafting, Wisdom Teeth Removal, Impacted Canines, Facial Trauma, Jaw Surgery, Oral Pathology, and TMJ Disorders. Come see the coast's top Oral Surgeon Dr. Jason Rosetti!more »

Review summary

5  245
4  9
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
256 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :