Harborview Oral & Facial Surgery Center | Oral Surgeons in 1301 25th Ave #3 - Gulfport MS - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Harborview Oral & Facial Surgery Center

4.9
225 reviews
(Oral Surgeons)
 1301 25th Ave #3, Ste 3, Gulfport, MS 39501

Write a review

(228) 867-0121

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 26, 2017
My daughter had a great experience she was afraid to get her wisdom teeth pulled the staff were really great and help ease her nervousness before and after. Highly recommended by my family and I. more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2017
I have had a great experience little to no pain with my wisdom teeth extraction and everyone in the office was extremely helpful! more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2017
Wonderful experience. more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2017
Awesome experience and team at Harborview Dental. Dr.Rosetti was so professional and made me feel very welcome sand comfortable with getting my wisdom teeth removed! Great, fast paced service. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!! more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2017
He was amazing! I didn't feel a thing. Once I got in the chair I fell asleep and was able to do what I needed to do the next day. Haven't had any problems ever since! Highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2017
Dr. Rosetti and his staff were very helpful. It was a smooth process getting 3 wisdom teeth extracted. Yes there was some soreness for the next few days but that is normal. I didnt have dental insurance so it was expensive, but I thank Jehovah that i had the resources to go ahead & get them removed. Thanks Harborview & crew for valuing others lives😊 more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2017
more »
5on Healthgrades, Apr 13, 2017
Explains all procedures clearly, very intellectual, he and his staff are very comforting and understanding. Wait time is short, and scheduling is convinient. more »
5on Google, Mar 26, 2017
They were nice to me my mouth wasn't hurting bad after they got finish with it they the best doctors more »
5on Google, Mar 26, 2017
My son recently had all four of his wisdom teeth removed. Dr. Rosetti and all of the staff at Harborview Oral Surgery were incredibly efficient, helpful, professional, and friendly. They have this down to a fine science. Appointment times were flexible and we were seen on time! No long waits which is a nice change. Detailed instructions were given both before and after surgery. They were always just a phone call away with any questions during recovery. My son had a problem with one of the pain mediations and the staff took care of it ASAP getting a different medication that worked better for him. Of course it's no fun getting your wisdom teeth out, but it's reassuring to know that you are in good hands at Harborview with Dr. Rosetta. I highly recommended them! more »
5on Google, Mar 26, 2017
I did not feel a thing after surgery. Great guy more »
5on Google, Mar 26, 2017
I needed my wisdom teeth out and I was recommended Dr. Rosetti. It was one of the best experiences when it came to making me feel relaxed and comfortable. The whole staff was amazing. If you are looking for an awesome oral surgeon, I recommend Dr. Rosetti at Harborview Oral Surgery. more »
5on Google, Mar 26, 2017
Did a great job with my Wisdom teeth more »
5on Google, Mar 26, 2017
It was a confortable fast experience. more »
5on Google, Mar 26, 2017
My experience is wonderful going to Dr.Rosetti more »
5on Google, Mar 26, 2017
They were really nice! more »
5on Google, Mar 26, 2017
He did a great deal on my kids more »
5on Google, Mar 26, 2017
Dr. Rosetti and staff did an amazing job with my son on his wisdom teeth removeal. Super friendly staff that went above and beyond. I would highly recommend again! more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
I usually don't enjoy a visit to the dentist but the staff at Harbor View where very kind and I was in and out of surgery really quickly, barely any pain involved. Highly recomended for oral surgery. more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
I was really nervous about the whole wisdom teeth removal procedure but Dr. Rosetti and his staff were very helpful and nice. They answered every questions and worries that I've had so definitely recommend this place! more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
I had a wonderful experience here, thank you for doing a great job!! more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
Is the best place, Good work more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
I recently received an extensive procedure and could not be more thrilled with my entire experience! From beginning to end the staff was very friendly and answered every question I had. Dr. Jason Rossetti was very informative about the procedure he would perform, as well as what the healing process would be like. He did a fantastic job! Definitely recommend him to anyone looking to have oral surgery. more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
The staff at Dr.Rosetti's office is exceptional. I extracted all four of my wisdom teeth and the process was extremely fast and painless. They gave me explicit instructions to follow so that my recovery would go smoothly and it did. I was not in any pain during or even after my surgery. I definitely recommend more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
Took really good care of my son...Tyson...very friendly staff and Dr. Rosetti was great...! more »
Page 5 of 9

Contact

Edit
1301 25th Ave #3, Ste 3, Gulfport, MS 39501
Oral Surgeons
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Call Today
Dental Implants, Bone Grafting, Wisdom Teeth Removal, Impacted Canines, Facial Trauma, Jaw Surgery, Oral Pathology, and TMJ Disorders. Come see the coast's top Oral Surgeon Dr. Jason Rosetti!more »

Review summary

5  215
4  8
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
225 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :