Harborview Oral & Facial Surgery Center | Oral Surgeons in 1301 25th Ave #3 - Gulfport MS - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Harborview Oral & Facial Surgery Center

4.9
256 reviews
(Oral Surgeons)
 1301 25th Ave #3, Ste 3, Gulfport, MS 39501US

Write a review

(228) 867-0121

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
I was really nervous about the whole wisdom teeth removal procedure but Dr. Rosetti and his staff were very helpful and nice. They answered every questions and worries that I've had so definitely recommend this place! more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
I had a wonderful experience here, thank you for doing a great job!! more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
Is the best place, Good work more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
I recently received an extensive procedure and could not be more thrilled with my entire experience! From beginning to end the staff was very friendly and answered every question I had. Dr. Jason Rossetti was very informative about the procedure he would perform, as well as what the healing process would be like. He did a fantastic job! Definitely recommend him to anyone looking to have oral surgery. more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
The staff at Dr.Rosetti's office is exceptional. I extracted all four of my wisdom teeth and the process was extremely fast and painless. They gave me explicit instructions to follow so that my recovery would go smoothly and it did. I was not in any pain during or even after my surgery. I definitely recommend more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
Took really good care of my son...Tyson...very friendly staff and Dr. Rosetti was great...! more »
5on Healthgrades, Feb 15, 2017
Great Experience Never enjoyed a Dentist Visit have always been Scared!! Will NEVER use another Dentist Rossetti was was really gentle Rossetti Rocks!! more »
5on Google, Jan 24, 2017
My daughter had a previous difficult experience attempting to get her wisdom teeth out and we had delayed her having this done. Dr. Rosetti was recommended by a patient of mine and we came from Ocean Springs for a consultation. He and his staff were kind and very reassuring to my daughter and we scheduled her surgery. In spite of the fact that she had a great deal of anxiety prior to her procedure, he and his staff were patient and kind and were able to do the surgery. Her recovery was smooth and the post op instructions were thorough. They called to check on her the next day even though it was right before Christmas. I would highly recommend Dr. Rosetti and his staff! more »
5on Google, Jan 24, 2017
You guys are the best at what you do, the nicest people, and were so helpful to put me at ease with my anxiety with having to have my top wisdom teeth extracted. If I know anyone that needs theirs done I will gladly refer people to you guys! Thank you for everything.. more »
5on Google, Jan 24, 2017
My experience was wonderful! Everyone made me feel comfortable and welcomed. If I could do it over again I would. High five for Mr.Rosetti! more »
5on Google, Jan 24, 2017
Absolutely love Dr. Rosetti after 3 years I finally got my teeth extracted and he made the process smooth and easy!!! more »
5on Google, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 24, 2017
My surgery was very painless, and recovery was better than I expected. The staff and Doctors at Harborview are some of the best I have been around. more »
5on Google, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 24, 2017
They were great. My procedure was quick and painless. Thanks for everything. more »
5on Google, Jan 24, 2017
The most kind, and professional staff/doctor I believe in the ENTIRE state. Trust me, you are and will be in great caring hands with Dr. Jason Rosetti! I would have given him 100 stars if google would of let me! Top notch job at HarborView more »
5on Google, Jan 24, 2017
I couldn't be any happier with my experience with Harborview! They are always fast and efficient! Dr. Rosetti is very caring and gets the job done! more »
5on Google, Dec 25, 2016
Super friendly staff with a very clean and comfortable atmosphere! Highly recommend them. Dr. Rosetti did a great job, and the instructions I received were thorough and helpful after my wisdom teeth removal. more »
5on Google, Dec 25, 2016
I love Dr.Rosetti and his staff I had a great experience with my wisdom teeth removal! On a scale from 1-10 he would totally get a 100 from me he's very professional and kind I would recommend him to anyone! more »
5on Google, Dec 25, 2016
I just had my wisdom teeth removed and it was the best experience of dental work I have had. I have zero pain and almost no swelling. Dr. Rossetti did an amazing job and his nurses and other staff were very helpful. Even some of my minor dental work makes my mouth hurt so much but after having my two top wisdoms removed I am feeling great and no pain. I highly recommend Dr. Rossetti. He is very professional. more »
5on Google, Dec 25, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 25, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 25, 2016
I had all four of my wisdom teeth removed at the same time and it was so quick and painless! Great people! more »
5on Google, Nov 25, 2016
Their staff is super nice, answered all my questions and made me feel super comfortable going into my surgery and after. more »
5on Google, Nov 25, 2016
He did a great job and his staff was very helpful and friendly more »
Page 7 of 11

Contact

Edit
1301 25th Ave #3, Ste 3, Gulfport, MS 39501
Oral Surgeons
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Call Today
Dental Implants, Bone Grafting, Wisdom Teeth Removal, Impacted Canines, Facial Trauma, Jaw Surgery, Oral Pathology, and TMJ Disorders. Come see the coast's top Oral Surgeon Dr. Jason Rosetti!more »

Review summary

5  245
4  9
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
256 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :