Harborview Oral & Facial Surgery Center | Oral Surgeons in 1301 25th Ave #3 - Gulfport MS - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Harborview Oral & Facial Surgery Center

4.9
256 reviews
(Oral Surgeons)
 1301 25th Ave #3, Ste 3, Gulfport, MS 39501US

Write a review

(228) 867-0121

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 25, 2016
Dr. Rosetti and staff were very professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable during my visits. I would recommend im to my friends and family -Victoria Arnona more »
5on Healthgrades, Oct 27, 2016
They did very good more »
5on Google, Oct 25, 2016
He is a great at what he does.. i got all four wisdom teeth out in no time and felt no pain more »
5on Google, Oct 25, 2016
I was referred to Harborview by my primary dentist when I needed to get my wisdom teeth removed. I was impressed by how quickly the office was able to get me all scheduled after I called to set the date of my surgery. It came and went fast than I thought it would have. Plus, it all went pretty well. more »
5on Google, Oct 25, 2016
the surgery went great as i didn't feel any mishaps. I highly recommend anyone to come here! he went over the cautions and instructions very clearly. my gums healed pretty well and now everything's back to normal more »
5on Google, Oct 25, 2016
I am a over the road truck driver with limited home time. The Doctor and staff at Harborview oral and facial surgery are fantastic. I had no appt. Called in and they took me same day, both times I needed tooth pulled. Fast, and painless.. This is the place you want to go!!! more »
5on Healthgrades, Oct 01, 2016
I loved going to see Dr. Rosetti, and he did an amazing job. My surgery went well and I'm not in any pain. He will make sure that he takes great care of his patients. more »
5on Google, Aug 25, 2016
I HIGHLY recommended! My son Dawson saw Dr. Rosetti last Friday to have his wisdom teeth removed before school starts back up. Dawson had a great/stress free time in his office, the employees were kind and helpful! By that following Sunday Dawson was up and running the roads again. I thank Dr. Rosetti and his staff so much for taking such good care of my boy. more »
5on Google, Aug 25, 2016
Friendly staff and doctor... Very calm and comfortable environment more »
5on Google, Aug 25, 2016
Dr Rosetti is the best! He took great care of me and put me on the right track. I was in pain when I came in and he helped me to resolve my issues. Everything was great, not to mention the view of the water while I was in the chair! I will never use a different doctor! more »
5on Google, Aug 25, 2016
Dr. Rosetti pulled a tooth for me a few weeks ago & it has helped me so much! It had bothered me for three years. I was obviously very nervous upon arrival, but he explained the procedure to help make me comfortable. When he pulled the tooth, much to my surprise, I did not feel a thing! It was impressive! I sent a friend there within the next month for the same issue. The staff at Harbor View Oral and Facial Surgery Center in Gulfport is very professional & accommodating. They offer payment plans, which help for the more expensive surgeries. I highly recommend Dr. Jason Rosetti to perform your oral surgery & related needs.
Melissa Holder, Gulfport, MS
more »
4on Google, Aug 25, 2016
I had all four of my wisdom teeth removed. Surgury was amazing Dr. Rosetti was an amazing surgeon. more »
5on Google, Aug 25, 2016
What a blessing the Harbor View Oral and Facial Surgery Center is to have on the coast! My husband was seen on an emergency type basis and he was able to get in quickly and have his procedure the same day . Service was excellent ! Dr. Rosetti and his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful and the scheduling process was very easy. For a dental visit, I would say it was terrific and all went very smoothly . I would certainly recommend Dr. Rosetti to anyone in need of his services! more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2016
My daughter had two wisdom teeth removed. Everything was great!
Scheduling was easy and appointment time was within the minute of what was told to us. Expectations and preparation were very well
communicated for her to have the best recovery. And she did!
The appointment was morning of that flooding rainstorm in Gulfport. We were called by a scheduling staff member to offer to reschedule so we were not put out by the weather. We were prepared to bring her and did.
Dr. Rosetti even called later that evening to check on her recovery. Follow up and follow through were exceptional!
We will recommend Dr. Jason Rosetti and his staff to all!
Great view for the Harbor!
more »
4on Google, Jul 26, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2016
I would like to thank Dr. Rosetti and his staff for fitting us in their busy schedule. My daughter had to have mulitple teeth removed in preparation of future ortho work. He was top notch and the procedure was quick and painless. As you could imagine, my daughter was pretty nervous having never had teeth pulled by anyone but herself. We appreciate you being so attentive and making it comfortable for her. more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2016
Dr. Rossetti took very good care of me when I had an abscessed tooth. Very kind and professional service. I highly recommend his office. more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2016
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr Rosetti and his staff! Facial surgery of any kind is frightening and there is no one else that I would trust to do it except Dr Rosetti. He's incredibly intelligent and an extremely skilled surgeon. Whatever your needs, you can rest assured that you will be in the most capable hands! Great team and I highly recommend them! more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2016
My family and I had a great dental experience at Harborview!!! more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2016
Great place! Dr. Rossetti and his caring staff are the best. I highly recommend them! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jul 19, 2016
Dr. Rosetti was so kind to take the time from his busy schedule to remove some head staples for me during lunchtime rush just so I didn't have to go to the ER. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2016
Dr. Rosetti did such amazing work. The entire staff took such great care me. I highly recommend going to see them! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2016
Dr. Rossetti went above and beyond when I had an abscessed tooth. Fixed me right up and has a great office. Highly recommended! more »
Page 8 of 11

Contact

Edit
1301 25th Ave #3, Ste 3, Gulfport, MS 39501
Oral Surgeons
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Call Today
Dental Implants, Bone Grafting, Wisdom Teeth Removal, Impacted Canines, Facial Trauma, Jaw Surgery, Oral Pathology, and TMJ Disorders. Come see the coast's top Oral Surgeon Dr. Jason Rosetti!more »

Review summary

5  245
4  9
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
256 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :