Harborview Oral & Facial Surgery Center | Oral Surgeons in 1301 25th Ave #3 - Gulfport MS - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Harborview Oral & Facial Surgery Center

4.9
256 reviews
(Oral Surgeons)
 1301 25th Ave #3, Ste 3, Gulfport, MS 39501US

Write a review

(228) 867-0121

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2016
Dr. Rosetti and nurses took extra special care of Ella. We have been to several doctors over the past 4 months about her cyst on her face and could not find a solution. Dr. Rosetti researched and handled the procedure for her with such attention, compassion and gentle care. She is only 7 and having the cyst removed on her face was a big worry, but it was a very smooth process and the cyst is gone! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2016
Love Dr Rosetti and the staff at Harborview! I recommend them to everyone! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2016
Dr. Rosetti always goes the extra mile to take care of everyone. After I had a wisdom tooth pulled I was sent home with a goody bag of soup, pudding. ice pack, etc. more »
5on Google, May 26, 2016
After my experience with Harborview Oral & Facial Surgery Center I can safely say I was blown away by their staff members. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. more »
5on Google, May 26, 2016
I had three wisdom teeth removed at Harborview; easiest dentist appointment I've ever had. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Only dentist office I've gone where I didn't have to wait for hours in the waiting room. They keep on schedule and are awesome. more »
5on Google, May 26, 2016
I had an extensive procedure at Harborview Oral & Facial Surgery Center. I was surprised that I only had minimal swelling just 24 hours later. He works wonders. If you need oral surgery I would highly recommend them to anyone. more »
5on Google, May 26, 2016
more »
5on Google, May 26, 2016
I was beyond impressed with my experience at Harborview Oral & Facial Surgery Center. The office was absolute immaculate and very comfortable to be in. The doctor and the staff here are top notch. I would recommend the facility to anyone. more »
5on Google, May 26, 2016
My husband had a wonderful experience. Almost no discomfort at all and we really liked Dr. Rosetti and his team. more »
5on Google, May 26, 2016
I had to have a tooth removed and I went to Harbor View Oral and Facial Surgery Center. Dr. Jason Rosetti removed my tooth and as he went through the process he explained everything that was going to happen. With his knowledge and excellent staff the process was quick and easy. If you need any type of oral or facial surgery I would definitely recommend Harbor View Oral and Facial Surgery Center where the doctors and staff truly care about their patients. more »
5on Google, May 26, 2016
Great surgeons more »
5on Google, May 26, 2016
Dr. Rosetti was everything I could hope for when it came to an oral surgeon. I was really nervous at first but he took the time to talk to me beforehand and settle all of my nerves. He also made sure to follow up with me to make sure I was doing okay after. I would recommend his office. more »
5on Google, May 26, 2016
Never had a dentist office send me home with a good bag before. It was very thoughtful and a kind gesture on their part. Very much appreciated especially after getting wisdom teeth pulled. more »
5on Google, May 26, 2016
My husband had to have a lesion removed from his lip by Dr. Rosetti. I must say that his staff was extremely pleasant and professional. We have Blue Cross and Blue Shield Federal medical and MetLife dental. We have taken our sons to Slidell and to Mobile in the past for their wisdom teeth removal because Dr. Rosetti was not in our area at that time and no one accepted our insurance. He is an excellent surgeon and very skillful. My husband really liked him. He's very friendly and caring. I'm glad to see an oral surgeon here in our area who is so accommodating to patients because this is as it should be. If we have a need in the future we will most certainly return. more »
5on Google, May 26, 2016
I really like everyone at Harborview Oral & Facial Surgery Center. They are professional, yet personal. more »
5on Google, May 26, 2016
Dr. Rosetti was suggested to me by another dentist, and what a blessing he was. Everything went very well there. I will return to Harborview Oral & Facial Surgery Center again if I ever need to get another procedure done. more »
5on Google, May 26, 2016
I was so impressed by the care and concern that staff from Harborview showed me when I went in for my surgery. I feel like most places want to get you in and out they took the time to see how I was feeling before I left the facility. Plus, they followed through and checked up on me the next day. more »
5on Google, May 26, 2016
My experiences have always been excellent. I had a tooth pulled and a root canal done and Dr. Rosetti and the staff were kind and considerate. They even sent me home with a goody bag of soup, pudding, ice pack, etc. more »
5on Google, May 26, 2016
I got all of my top teeth and all but 6 of my bottom teeth removed. Dr. Rosetti and his staff were very friendly and very patient with how extremely nervous I was. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. more »
5on Google, May 26, 2016
Harborview has a great staff. I really appreciated all of their professionalism. Especially, Chelsea, she was so kind to me. more »
5on Google, May 26, 2016
I came to get my wisdom teeth removed, Dr.Rosetti and his staff were very friendly and the office is a great atmosphere. The staff was very knowledgeable and detailed. I highly recommend Harborview. more »
5on Insider Pages, May 12, 2016
Awesome
They are awesome here. Very kind. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2016
Awesome Experience with my Son THANK YOU! Everyone was sooo FRIENDLY more »
Page 9 of 11

Contact

Edit
1301 25th Ave #3, Ste 3, Gulfport, MS 39501
Oral Surgeons
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Call Today
Dental Implants, Bone Grafting, Wisdom Teeth Removal, Impacted Canines, Facial Trauma, Jaw Surgery, Oral Pathology, and TMJ Disorders. Come see the coast's top Oral Surgeon Dr. Jason Rosetti!more »

Review summary

5  245
4  9
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
256 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :