Harborview Oral & Facial Surgery Center | Oral Surgeons in 1301 25th Ave #3 - Gulfport MS - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Harborview Oral & Facial Surgery Center

4.9
225 reviews
(Oral Surgeons)
 1301 25th Ave #3, Ste 3, Gulfport, MS 39501

Write a review

(228) 867-0121

Write a review

5on Healthgrades, Mar 10, 2016
Very personable. Had an emergency situation and was able to fit me in. He did great work! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2016
I brought my son there to have all four wisdom teeth removed. They did a great job. Would highly recommend this place to everyone!!!!! more »
5on Healthgrades, Jan 12, 2016
My experience here was excellent. Highly recommended. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 19, 2015
I had a wisdom tooth pulled and a "failed" root canal pulled. The staff, along with Dr. Rosetti were kind and considerate. I was sent home with a "goody' bag of soup, pudding, ice pack, etc. My experience has been excellent. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2015
more »
3on Facebook, Oct 23, 2015
Everything went smooth and can't believe how fast. Very nice staff. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 18, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 17, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2015
Dr.Rosetti is a Great Oral Surgeon the staff is very nice and concerned. I went today and got in and out in no time! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 06, 2015
Excellent surgeon and a great staff. Especially Chelsea, she's extremely gorgeous and kind. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jul 15, 2015
After extensive oral surgery with Dr. Rosetti I have minimal swelling after just 24 hours. They are great and everything went well. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jun 17, 2015
The staff at Harborview Oral and Facial Surgery Center were very kind and helped eliminate my fears about getting my teeth pulled. They even honored my strange request and let me keep my teeth after they were pulled out. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jun 17, 2015
Caring
The staff at Harborview Oral + Facial Surgery Center are very caring. I was terrified of IV sedation, but the nurses were so kind and patient with me. They were really understanding and I
was out before I knew it. more »
5on Google, May 27, 2015
Dr. Rosetti was highly recommended to me by Papania's family dentistry. I don't have any health insurance and the prices were the most reasonable I've found in the area. I had two wisdom teeth removed. The Dr. was very experienced and made the procedure as quick and painless as possible. The wound healed perfectly, no complaints here and my jaw finally feels normal again. Exceptional service, would recommend and return. more »
5on Google, May 27, 2015
I was beyond impressed with my experience at Dr. Jason Rosetti's Harbor View Oral and Facial Surgery Center. Dr. Rosetti and his staff are all that I could have hoped for in an Oral surgeon. I was completely blown away by how helpful and kind he and his staff were, and how fast he was at getting back to me. I sincerely believe I received the best advice and treatment during my visit there. If you are looking for an Oral Surgeon whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, treats you right and takes the time to be caring while maintaining a very efficient office then Dr. Rosetti is someone you will be extremely pleased with. First Class all the way. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 09, 2015
Dr. Rosetti was recommended to me by another dentist. What a blessing!!!!! Professional, yet personal. Excellent work. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 06, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2013
Best oral surgeon period! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Oct 07, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2013
more »
3on Facebook, Jul 10, 2013
more »
5on Google, May 27, 2013
more »
Page 9 of 9

Contact

Edit
1301 25th Ave #3, Ste 3, Gulfport, MS 39501
Oral Surgeons
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Call Today
Dental Implants, Bone Grafting, Wisdom Teeth Removal, Impacted Canines, Facial Trauma, Jaw Surgery, Oral Pathology, and TMJ Disorders. Come see the coast's top Oral Surgeon Dr. Jason Rosetti!more »

Review summary

5  215
4  8
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
225 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :